Invitation to the launch of the Open Access Books Network

Launch Open Access Books Network

You are cordially invited to the launch of the Open Access Books Network

The Open Access Books Network (OABN) is founded by members of OAPEN, OPERAS, ScholarLed and SPARC Europe and it is a space for passionate conversations about Open Access books. We will host online events, publish blogs, share details of conferences and webinars, and upload readings about Open Access books alongside a lively discussion forum.

Join us on September 15th at 4PM BST/5 PM CEST/11AM ET for a live conversation about the OABN at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6027862482.

We will talk about how the Network was established, its goals and plans, and how you can engage with the OABN community. Looking forward to seeing you there! 


Elisabeth Ernst

Digital Humanities Officer at Max Weber Stiftung (MWS) and Communication Officer for OPERAS

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search