Contact us to learn more about OPERAS!

Management Team

Project Coordinator: Pierre Mounier, OpenEdition (pierre.mounier[at]

Project Manager: Dasa Radovic, OpenEdition (dasa.radovic[at]

Technical Coordinator: Arnaud Gingold, OpenEdition (arnaud.gingold[at]

Scientific Team

Available at

Contact Points

Contact Point for Latin America: Delfim Leao, UC Digitalis (leo[at]

Contact Points for European Research Infrastructures: Suzanne Dumouchel, Huma-Num (suzanne.dumouchel[at]

Contact Point for ENRESSH: Jadranka Stojanovski, University of Zadar (jadranka.stojanovski[at] and Nina Hoffman, IBL PAN (nina.hoffman[at]

Website and External Communication

Elisabeth Heinemann, Max Weber Stiftung (heinemann[at]

Logo and Flyer Design

Oktober Kommunikationsdesign