Contact

Contact


Contact us to learn more about OPERAS!


Management Team
  • Coordinators:
    • For European infrastructures: Suzanne Dumouchel, Huma-Num (suzanne.dumouchel[at]huma-num.fr)
    • For OPERAS community: Pierre Mounier, OpenEdition (pierre.mounier[at]openedition.org)
  • Project Manager: Paulin Ribbe, OpenEdition (paulin.ribbe[at]openedition.org)
  • Project Manager: Alessia Smaniotto, OpenEdition (alessia.smaniotto[at]openedition.org)
  • Technical Coordinator: Arnaud Gingold, OpenEdition (arnaud.gingold[at]openedition.org)
  • Communication Officer :Elisabeth Ernst, Max Weber Stiftung, (ernst[at]maxweberstiftung.de)

Scientific Team

Available at operas-eu.org/contact/scientific-team


Contact Points
  • Contact Point for Latin America: Delfim Leao, UC Digitalis (leo[at]fl.uc.pt)
  • Contact Point for ENRESSH: Jadranka Stojanovski, University of Zadar (jadranka.stojanovski[at]irb.hr) and Nina Hoffman, IBL PAN (nina.hoffman[at]ibl.waw.pl)
  • Contact Point for GO FAIR: Elena Giglia, University of Torino (elena.giglia[at]unito.it)

Website and External Communication

Elisabeth Ernst, Max Weber Stiftung (heinemann[at]maxweberstiftung.de)


Logo and Flyer Design

Oktober Kommunikationsdesign